Giro Del Trentino deadlines

by simon F   April 15, 2013  

I could be wrong but stage 1a appears to start at 9:30 CEST (8:30 UK) and stage 2 at 9:10 CEST (8:10 UK) but the transfer deadlines for both are 10:00 uk time. Is that right?