Just a quick one when you have time to kick the ol coggs. I'm going out of my mind tweaking my purist and standard teams and am sure I'm transfering people out to just put them back in again. So I used the check transfers tab in both dashboards. my standard team is showing my purist team transfers . For reference my purist team shows my purist transfers as it should.