Carrying-over of unused transfers

by adholman   July 5, 2012  

I've read the rules but still need to ask...

If I use only 1 transfer out of 2 available on day 1 and therefore have 3 for the next (2nd) day, and use only 2 on that day, do I still get 3 transfers the following (i.e. 3rd) day?

(If the rules deem the 2 transfers used on day 2 to be the 2 given on that day, then the 3rd transfer - carried over from day 1 - might not get carried over for a second time).

3 user comments

Oldest firstNewest firstBest rated

Your carried over transfers are used first...and so yes,in this case you would still get 3 the next day....

"Shut up enrique"

STEVESPRO 79's picture

posted by STEVESPRO 79 [501 posts]
5th July 2012 - 18:23

0 Likes

For some reason i had 4 transfers available yesterday so used 3 but tonight I find I have only I transfer available for tomorrow. I would have expected at least 2 maybe 3. Confused--

posted by the fluoxetine kid [31 posts]
5th July 2012 - 20:19

0 Likes

the fluoxetine kid wrote:
For some reason i had 4 transfers available yesterday so used 3 but tonight I find I have only I transfer available for tomorrow. I would have expected at least 2 maybe 3. Confused--

looks like you missed the deadline and made transfers for tomorrow's stage, not today's Thinking

Dave Atkinson's picture

posted by Dave Atkinson [7381 posts]
5th July 2012 - 21:02

0 Likes