Home

Hello Dave,

A question please ...

For stage 4 we have 4 transfers.
If I use only two transfers I get 4 to stage 5,right ?
If these 4 i just use 3 in stage 5 ... will i get 3 to stage 6?

Best regards

Pedro

1 comments

Avatar
drheaton [3318 posts] 4 years ago
0 likes

That should be how it works, you can carry over at most 2 per stage and those carried over are used first. So, if you only use 2 of the 4 you have today and then two per stage for the next few stages you'll keep carrying forward two transfers.