Home

It looks like I've found a bug. I made one transfer and after it completed I realised I made a mistake. So, hoping that if I returned to the screen where I made the initial trade I might be able to get a do over I transferred out the same rider I did the first time but for the actual rider I wanted.

The transfer was successful but now I have 10 rider's on my team... I'm thinking that is not good.

If someone could have a look at my team and just reset it to the first transfer I would appreciate it. It's not the one I wanted but I'll take my licks. I just do not want too have too many riders and be disqualified.

Cycling Daemons is my team
Thanks
DNAtsol

Example:
Transfer out> Rider 1 | Transfer in> Rider 2 (have 9 riders)

Use back arrow to first screen before making any transfers

Transfer out> Same rider 1| Transfer in> Rider 3 (now have 10 riders)

2 comments

Avatar
dave atkinson [6214 posts] 4 years ago
0 likes

I've reset your team to the one before the last stage.

Avatar
DNAtsol [2 posts] 4 years ago
0 likes

Thanks!!