Quite often, I like to make transfers early, at the end of a stage, just in case I get called ut and don't have a chance to make them later.
The I find out that a riders injuries are bad, and he is unlikely to start the next day...but I can't make a transfer without a penalty. what I need is an 'Restore transfers' button which means that all the transfers I have made since the last transfer deadline are undone.
I notice that I can see my transfer history per stage on the home page, so the data should be there to facilitate this quite easily for a decent web developer like Dave
So its like a reset button that works after transfers have been confirmed...
(sorry, I am a bit miffed that Pozzovivo scored me zilch today...)