TTT points???

by Armchair Cyclist   March 12, 2014  

The points information tab for the TTT at Tirreno Adriatico said that there were no points available for that stage.

After stage 1, the TTT, I have points. Confused

What's happening?

3 user comments

Oldest firstNewest firstBest rated

Never heard of please or thanks I guess.

posted by northstar [1110 posts]
12th March 2014 - 19:58

0 Likes

Eh, it's clearly in the rules that you get points for a TTT.

posted by Joelsim [1451 posts]
12th March 2014 - 20:19

3 Likes

I think I know what you mean.

When you click on any stage that hasn't yet taken place ("scoring information") it says "No scores are available for this stage" - try it. This means the scores aren't available yet because the stage hasn't taken place, NOT that there will be no points scored. Underneath that, it has the details of how the points will be scored under the heading "Information on scoring".

Hope that clears it up.

chrisdstripes's picture

posted by chrisdstripes [1648 posts]
13th March 2014 - 9:52

0 Likes